Heramba Chandra College Internal Quality Assurance Cell

23/49, Gariahat Road, Kolkata-700029

NOTICE

03.01.2012

The First Meeting of the newly formed Internal Quality Assurance Cell of the College will be held on January 7, 2012 at 4 pm in the Rector's Room of the College to discuss the following agenda:

- 1. To take stock of the situation of the College
- 2. To discuss on the NAAC peer team recommendations in 2005
- 3. To Finalise Students' Union Constitution
- 4. Computerisation of Students' Database.
- 5. Miscellaneous.

All IQAC members, Chairperson, Governing Body are requested to attend.

(Nabanita Chakrabarti) IQAC Coordinator

Copy to:

- 1. Mr. Prasun K Roy, Chairperson
- 2. Dr Prasanta Sharma, TIC
- 3. Dr Jayanta Ghosh
- 4. Mr. Amit Dasgupta
- 5. Ms Chhaya banerjee
- 6. Ms Sharmistha Dasgupta
- 7. Ms Papia Sengupta
- 8. Dr Keya Dasgupta
- 9. Mr. Debatosh Dasgupta
- 10. Mrs. Sunanda Roychowdhury
- 12. Mr. Subhranil Mitra
- 13. Dr Uttam kumar Bhattacharya
- 14. Mr. Debraj Chowdhury
- 15. Ms Tapati Bera
- 16. Mr. Subrata Mondal
- 17. GS, Students' Union